The Hara release new EP ‘Play Dead’

Of the EP the band says:
“This whole EP was written for the festival stages. Massive stage intro song, mosh pit inspiring riffs, Anthemic chorus melodies & just moments we could completely lose our sh*t and win over new crowds with our musicianship & stage presence.”
THE HARA, compromised of Josh Taylor (lead vocals), Zack Breen (lead guitar) and Jack Kennedy (drums), have grinded and perfected their live sound through playing hundreds of gigs across the country and living in the back of their van. Their 2019 offering ‘Unconscious Minds Innocently Blind’ EP stormed to #1 in the pre-sale charts keeping Lewis Capaldi off top spot for 3 days. Their ‘Tramp Brain’ EP followed shortly after, peaking at #3 in the iTunes Rock Chart. The last twelve months have seen THE HARA release their ‘We Are The Movement’  EP which again stormed to #1 in the Rock Charts and #2 All Genre Charts on release, they played live to more than 4,850 fans across the UK at their own headline shows. This summer would have seen the band play to over 250k fans, including a 22-date UK tour plus confirmed festival slots at Download and Reading & Leeds. THE HARA are now confirmed to hit the stage at these festivals in 2021. 
This is just the start of a long and successful journey for THE HARA. Watch this space.
 ‘Play Dead’ EP tracklist:

  1. Until It Happens
  2. Bite Down
  3. Circus
  4. Off the Edge
  5. Animals

Follow THE HARA:
Website   |   Instagram   |   Facebook   |   Twitter   |   YouTube   |   TikTok

Leave a Reply