Category: New Album Releases

NEW EP : Wolf Alice have today announced the Blue Lullaby EP, featuring stripped down versions of four songs from their UK #1 album Blue Weekend, to be released via Dirty Hit on 24 June.

NEW VIDEO : Beabadoobee has today revealed the video for See You Soon, the second single from her forthcoming second album, Beatopia, due to be released on 15 July via Dirty Hit.

NEW SINGLE : Pale Waves have today announced their new single Lies, the first to be taken from their third album, Unwanted, to be released on 12 August via Dirty Hit.

NEW SINGLE : GEORGE EZRA debuts new song “GREEN GREEN GRASS,” taken from forthcoming album ‘GOLD RUSH KID’ + announces huge UK & Irish arena tour

NEW SINGLE : The Kairos release new video today for ‘Lazy Lethargic’

NEW ALBUM : Kasabian Embrace The Future – Blistering Single ‘SCRIPTVRE’ Out Now – New Album The Alchemist’s Euphoria out August 5

NEW SINGLE : Tamzene – new single Dance With You Again out now ahead of ‘Details’ EP release May 20th

NEW SINGLE : Luke La Volpe’s new single Freakwave out now ahead of festival season

NEW SINGLE : Sony Music’s Mancunian rising star PIP MILLETT releases new song ‘DOWNRIGHT ‘ today, straight off back of sold-out tour