NEW SINGLE : STEREOPHONICS release new single “DO YA FEEL MY LOVE?” today

Release New Single “Do Ya Feel My Love?”

Video Available From 6:00pm GMT Here

New Album ‘Oochya!’ Released on 4th March 2022

Available on CD, Double Heavyweight LP plus Exclusive Coloured Vinyl Formats & Digital with HD Audio

Pre Order Here

 J.E.E.P. 20th Anniversary UK Tour Sold Out

Cardiff Principality Stadium Shows Tickets Here

UK Arena Tour 2022 Tickets Here

Stereophonics today return with ‘Do Ya Feel My Love?’ – the second single from their forthcoming album ‘Oochya!’, set for release on 4th March 2022 (via Stylus Records through Ignition Records Ltd). 

Listen to the single here and pre-order the album here.

As Stereophonics celebrate over a quarter-century as a cornerstone of British rock, ‘Do Ya Feel My Love?’ feels like a flashback to years past, with the Welsh rockers’ trademark formula returning with a future anthem and fan favourite in the making.  Driven by garage-like drums, punchy bass and guitar alike, with Kelly Jones’ signature tones lacing the verses before the anthemic refrain rises in the chorus; this track exhibits the durability and uniqueness of Kelly’s vocal range and lyricism.

The video for the single, a stunning energetic band performance, directed by Maxim Kelly for Caviar, is released at 6:00pm GMT tonight (Wednesday 10th November) – sign up to the YouTube premiere here.

The new single follows the recent news of the group’s decision to celebrate the 20th anniversary of ‘Just Enough Education to Perform’ with a short run of intimate UK theatre dates which will see the band perform the album in its entirety, plus brand new songs from ‘Oochya!’ and more.

Stereophonics then return to Wales for two very special shows, ‘We’ll Keep A Welcome,on Friday 17th & Saturday 18th December 2021, as they headline the Cardiff Principality Stadium with very special guests Tom Jones and Catfish And The Bottlemen.  Having previously headlined the stadium in 2001 and 2003, the band’s special end of year celebration is a show that’s not to be missed.

Stereophonics’ new album ‘Oochya!’, out 4th March 2022, sees Kelly Jones continue to cement his place amongst the greatest British songwriters, with Stereophonics having now achieved 7 No.1 albums, 23 Platinum sales awards and 8.5 million albums sold in the UK alone.

Following the release of ‘Oochya!’, the band will return to the road for an eleven-date UK arena tour. Full tour dates and details listed below. 

‘Oochya!’ Album Tracklisting;

  1. Hanging On Your Hinges
  2. Forever
  3. When You See it
  4. Do Ya Feel My Love?
  5. Right Place Right Time
  6. Close Enough To Drive Home
  7. Leave The Light On
  8. Running Round My Brain
  9. Every Dog Has Its Day
  10. You’re My Soul
  11. All I Have Is You
  12. Made A Mess Of Me
  13. Seen That Look Before
  14. Don’t Know What Ya Got
  15. Jack In A Box

Follow Stereophonics: Official |Facebook |Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Leave a Reply