NEW ALBUM : Bleachers have today announced their new self-titled fourth studio album will be released on 8 March 2024 via Dirty Hit





BLEACHERS have released ALMA MATER, the second single to be taken from their highly anticipated forthcoming self-titled album. You can listen to Alma Mater HERE. The track was premiered by Zane Lowe on Apple Music and features additional vocals from Lana Del Rey, Clairo and Bartees Strange.

Alma Mater follows the magnificent comeback single Modern Girl, which Rolling Stone lauded as “quintessential Bleachers” and saw NME praise as “an exciting indication of the band’s new era”. Bleachers gave Modern Girl its TV debut with an electrifying performance on The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon earlier this month. You can watch the performance HERE.

Both tracks will feature on Bleachers, the band’s fourth studio album, released on 8 March 2024 via Dirty Hit and available to pre-order now at

There’s a rich depth to the band’s sound on Bleachers, laid out in bright, soulful technicolour. The album is front man Jack Antonoff’s distinctly New Jersey take on the bizarre sensory contradictions of modern life, on his position in culture, and on the things he cares about. Sonically, it’s sad, it’s joyful, it’s music for driving on the highway to, for crying to and for dancing to at weddings. There’s something reassuringly touchable and concrete about its sentiment – exist in crazy times but remember what counts.

In support of the album, the band have announced details of their forthcoming UK tour. The newly announced dates will see the band bring their renowned live show to the UK in March 2024, including a headline show at London Kentish Town Forum.

Tickets are available via fan presale to those who have pre-ordered the Bleachers album before 4pm on Tuesday 21 November from the Dirty Hit store HERE. Fan presale begins at 10am on Wednesday 22 November with tickets going on general sale at 10am on Friday 24 November. You can find more information HERE.



Tue        19          LONDON                            O2 Forum Kentish Town

Fri          22          MANCHESTER                    O2 Ritz

Sat         23          BIRMINGHAM                   O2 Institute

Mon      25          GLASGOW                          SWG3 Galvanizers


Described as “anthemic, life affirming pop rock” by the New York Times, Bleachers are fronted by globally celebrated, eight-time Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter, musician and producer Jack Antonoff.

Releasing their debut album Strange Desire in 2014, the band have built a huge and passionate following across three studio albums, becoming renowned for their impressive live show and infectious camaraderie. The band’s last album, Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night, took them to new heights, showcasing Antonoff’s immersive songwriting and, as Variety testified, his innate skill at “supersizing personal stories into larger-then-life pop anthems”.

Both with Bleachers and as a songwriter and producer, Antonoff, who in 2021 was credited by the BBC for having “redefined pop music”, has collaborated with the likes of Taylor Swift, Lana Del Rey, Lorde, The 1975, Diana Ross, St Vincent, Florence & The Machine, Kevin Abstract and many more.





  • I Am Right On Time
  • Modern Girl
  • Jesus Is Dead
  • Me Before You
  • Alma Mater
  • Tiny Moves
  • Isimo
  • Woke Up Today
  • Self-Respect
  • Hey Joe
  • Call Me After Midnight
  • We’re Gonna Know Each Other Forever
  • Ordinary Heaven
  • The Waiter

Leave a Reply