Biffy announce a unique one-off performance of “A Celebration of Endings”

A UNIQUE ONE-OFF PERFORMANCE OF “A CELEBRATION OF ENDINGS” FROM AN ICONIC GLASGOW VENUE

We’re delighted to announce that Biffy Clyro will perform an ambitious, one-off live show at an iconic Glasgow venue to mark the release of the new album ‘A Celebration of Endings’. This worldwide livestream performance will see the band play the new album in full for the very first time, across different spaces within the venue to create a unique and truly special experience.

The band will also play a selection of songs from other albums during their soundcheck, which will be screened before the performance of ‘A Celebration of Endings’.

The performance will be livestreamed to fans around the world and time-zoned to specific regions. The show will not be available on-demand after it has taken place, and with no audience in attendance, the only way to watch it will be to purchase tickets to the livestream broadcast.

Livestream #1 – UK & Ireland
Saturday 15th August – 8pm BST / IST

Livestream #2 – Europe
Saturday 15th August – 9pm CEST / 8pm BST

Livestream #3 – North America & Central/South America
Saturday 15th August – 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT

Livestream #4 – Australia, New Zealand and Asia
Sunday 16th August – 8pm AEST / 10pm NZST / 7pm JST and KST

Fans can also pre-order a copy of the new album, ‘A Celebration of Endings’, on CD or Vinyl when selecting their tickets, and albums will be delivered by the release date of August 14th 2020. Please note that all prices for ticket & album bundles include postage & packaging.

Pre-sale tickets will be available to buy on Wednesday 22nd July at 9:00am via a link that will be emailed to you on Wednesday morning and tickets will then go on general sale on Friday 24th July via biffyclyro.com/livestream.