Beabadoobee / Worth It Single / Fake It Flowers LP / 2021 Tour

BEABADOOBEE, one of the UK’s most exciting recent breakthrough artists, has shared her new single, WORTH IT, from her highly anticipated forthcoming debut album, FAKE IT FLOWERS, to be released on 16 October via Dirty Hit.

About the single, Bea says: “Worth It is simply about teenage infidelity and the mistakes one can make when they’re tempted to do things. It’s a bit of a confession song but also an understanding that it’s a part of life.”

BEABADOOBEE has also announced a run of headline shows for 2021 in celebration of the release of her debut album next month. The FAKE IT FLOWERS tour will take place across the UK and Ireland in September and October next year, taking in 14 dates including a hometown show at London O2 Forum in Kentish Town. Tickets are available now.

Buy tickets for the FAKE IT FLOWERS tour:

The release of WORTH IT follows the first two singles from FAKE IT FLOWERS: CARE, which was premiered as Hottest Record in The World by Annie Mac at BBC Radio 1 and has since been streamed well over three million times; and SORRY, described by The Guardian as a “masterfully restrained expression of regret, eventually pushing sardonic 90s alt-rock into the sky-splitting territory”.

CARE video:

SORRY video:




Tue         07           MANCHESTER                       O2 Ritz

Thu         09           LEEDS                                     Beckett University

Fri           10           NOTTINGHAM                      Rescue Rooms

Sat          11           BIRMINGHAM                      O2 Institute

Mon        13           CAMBRIDGE                          Junction

Tue         14           LEICESTER                              O2 Academy

Thu         23           LONDON                               O2 Kentish Town Forum

Fri           24           BRISTOL                                 SWX

Sat          25           OXFORD                                 O2 Academy

Tue         28           DUBLIN                                  Academy

Wed       29           BELFAST                                 Oh Yeah Music Centre


Sat          02           NEWCASTLE                          University Students Union

Sun         03           EDINBURGH                          Liquid Room

Mon        04           GLASGOW                             SWG 3



  • Care
  • Worth It
  • Dye It Red
  • Back to Mars
  • Charlie Brown
  • Emo Song
  • Sorry
  • Further Away
  • Horen Sarrison
  • How Was Your Day?
  • Together
  • Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene


Born in the Philippines and raised in London, Bea Kristi began recording music as BEABADOOBEE in 2017. At just 20 years old, she has built her huge, dedicated Gen-Z fan base with her flawless output of confessional bedroom pop songs and DIY aesthetic. Her first track, COFFEE, gathered hundreds of thousands of streams in a matter of days, through a fan-uploaded video, and has since taken on new life as a sample in Powfu’s TikTok and worldwide chart-dominating hit.

Earlier this year Bea took to the road on a UK arena tour with labelmates the 1975, which included two sold out shows at London O2 Arena. The end of 2019 also saw her tour the USA with Clairo, headline the sold-out Dirty Hit Tour, and release her acclaimed third EP SPACE CADET, the follow up to 2018’s Dirty Hit debut PATCHED UP EP and her stardom-cementing LOVEWORM EP. Her highly anticipated debut album FAKE IT FLOWERS is out on 16 October.


Phenomenal … VOGUE

Galaxy-class starry-eyed swoon-pop …” THE GUARDIAN

A bedroom wall-of-sound classic, built to echo on infinite repeat …” NEW YORKER

The spirit of Pavement’s Stephen Malkmus has regenerated itself in 2020 as a bleach-haired teenager …” DAZED

Beabadoobee provides a score to the lives of her teenage fans; she gives 90s alt-rock a cinematic sheen …” THE FADER

Intimate, close confessional vocals matched with stargazy guitars … a DIY sense of rawness, unaffected by industry bullshit or concerns over streaming algorithms …” i-D