TOUR NEWS : Beach Bunny + Field Medic UK/EU Tour rescheduled for February 2022!

BEACH BUNNY x FIELD MEDIC

Reschedule UK/EU Tour for Feb 2022

Including venue upgrade for London date

Tickets available now!

With her song ‘Prom Queen’ going viral on TikTok, what was once just Lili Trifilio, Beach Bunny is now the Chicago formed band that has had a stellar year including the release of debut album Honeymoon via the cult label Mom + Pop, and are set to bring it to UK/EU audiences.

The much anticipated UK/EU tour has been rescheduled to February 2022, making its way through Glasgow, Dublin, Manchester, and an upgraded venue in London. Then it’ll hit Europe’s finest cities including Antwerp, Paris, Berlin, Oslo, and more.

Beach Bunny will be joined by emo fold prince Field Medic, and like them, it’ll be his first time touring the UK/EU with material from the new album, Floral Prince that came out last year on Run For Cover Records.

Fri 11 Feb 2022 – Saint Luke’s, Glasgow – Tickets Here
Sat 12 Feb 2022 – The Workmans Club, Dublin – Tickets Here
Mon 14 Feb 2022 – Gorilla, Manchester – Tickets Here
Tue 15 Feb 2022 – UPGRADED Electric Ballroom, London – Tickets Here
Wed 16 Feb 2022 – Kavka, Antwerp – Tickets Here
Thu 17 Feb 2022 – Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam – Tickets Here
Fri 18 Feb 2022 – Le Pop Up!, Paris – Tickets Here
Sun 20 Feb 2022 – Cassiopeia, Berlin – Tickets Here
Mon 21 Feb 2022 – Pumpehuset, Copenhagen – Tickets Here
Tue 22 Feb 2022 -Bar Brooklyn, Stockholm – Tickets Here
Thu 24 Feb 2022 – Parkteatret, Oslo – Tickets Here
Sat 26 Feb 2022 – Molotow, Hamburg – Tickets Here

All tickets remain valid – on sale now

Follow Beach Bunny here: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram 

Follow Field Medic here: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram