Summer Sonic Festival to Stream Green Day, Rihanna, Nine Ince Nails, The Prodigy and X Japan Archive Performances for 2020

ARCHIVE FESTIVAL TO STREAM LEGENDARY LIVE PERFORMANCES FROM GREEN DAY, RIHANNA, NINE INCH NAILS, THE PRODIGY, AND X JAPAN

One of the world’s biggest music festivals, Summer Sonic, will broadcast legendary live performances July 22 and 23 on YouTube.

Day 2 of the streaming event will present sets from Green Day (2012), Nine Inch Nails (2009), Rihanna (2012), The Prodigy (2008), and X Japan (2011).
 
The performances will be available for viewing for 24 hours only beginning July 23 at 8:00pm Japan time (4:00am in Los Angeles, 7:00am in New York).
 
https://www.youtube.com/user/summersonic
 
X Japan’s appearance at Summer Sonic was part of the band’s world tour which took them to Asia, Europe, South America, and New York’s Madison Square Garden.
 
X Japan: http://www.xjapan.com
Yoshiki:https://www.yoshiki.net
Summer Sonic: https://www.summersonic.com