Collateral release new single ‘Merry Go Round’

Photo Credit: Rob Nankivell

DEBUT ALBUM RELEASED FRIDAY 21ST FEBRUARY 2020
PRE-ORDER THE ALBUM & SINGLE
WWW.COLLATERALOFFICIAL.COM
INSTANT GRAT TRACK “LULLABY: LIVE AT THE BLACKHEART”
WHEN PRE-ORDERING THE ALBUM
SPECIAL GUESTS ON JARED JAMES NICHOLS FEBRUARY AND MARCH 2020 UK TOUR
SPECIAL GUESTS ON SKID ROW’S EUROPEAN 2020 TOUR
SPECIAL GUESTS FOR PHIL X & THE DRILLS UK MARCH 2020 TOUR
SPECIAL GUESTS ON H.E.A.T’S UK TOUR 2020 WITH VEGA & MASON HILL

British four-piece rock band Collateral release their new single ‘Merry Go Round’ – remixed by Romesh Dodangoda – on Friday 31st January. Buy and stream the single here – https://smarturl.it/MerryGoRoundRMX.
Planet Rock premiered the official music video on Thursday 30th January on their website. The single is taken from the band’s highly anticipated eponymous debut album set to be released on February 21, 2020. Released by Roulette Media Records, the album will be distributed worldwide through Cargo and available for pre-order from www.collateralofficial.com.

When fans pre-order the debut album from www.collateralofficial.com, they will automatically get a free MP3 download of “Lullaby: Live At The Blackheart – recorded in  Camden Town, London on February 7th, 2019,  featuring an introduction from Planet Rock’s Breakfast Show presenter Paul Anthony.

Collateral are special guests on Jared James Nichols’ February and March 2020 UK Tour as well as on Skid Row’s European 2020 Tour, Phil X & The Drills UK March 2020 Tour and H.e.a.t’s UK Tour 2020 with Vega and Mason Hill. Tickets are available via www.collateralofficial.com/live-dates.html.

Collateral have been busy in the studio since the release of their debut EP ‘4 Shots!’ which was originally released on November 17, 2018 and featured the single ‘Midnight Queen’. After the single got to the top of the Australian Radio Charts, it was then added to the main playlist on Planet Rock; the UK’s biggest classic rock radio station (the single appears on the band’s upcoming debut album).

The exciting and flamboyant Kent-based rock and roll band are comprised of Angelo Tristan (lead vocals, guitar), Todd Winger (guitar), Jack Bentley-Smith (bass) and Ben Atkinson (drums).

JARED JAME NICHOLS SPRING 2020 UK TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS COLLATERAL

Tickets via www.collateralofficial.com/live-dates

 

The Robin 2, Bilston

Tuesday 25 February

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 26 February

Yardbirds Rock, Grimsby

Thursday 27 February

Think Tank?, Newcastle

Friday 28 February

The Garage 2, Glasgow

Saturday 29 February

Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Friday 27 March

The Dome, Tufnell Park, London

Saturday 28 March

Exchange, Bristol

Sunday 29 March

 

PHIL X & THE DRILLS MARCH 2020 UK TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS COLLATERAL

Tickets via www.collateralofficial.com/live-dates

 

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tuesday 3 March

The Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 4 March

The Underworld, London

Friday 6 March

Rebellion, Manchester

Saturday 7 March

King Tut’s, Glasgow

Monday 9 March

The Caves, Edinburgh

Tuesday 10 March

O2 Academy 2, Liverpool

Wednesday 11 March

O2 Academy 3, Birmingham

Thursday 12 March

 

SKID ROW EUROPEAN 2020 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS COLLATERAL

Tickets via www.collateralofficial.com/live-dates

 

KARMøYGEDDON Metal Festival, Kopervik, Norway

Thursday 30 April

John Dee, Oslo, Norway

Friday 1 May

Sondrehallen, Orkanger, Norway

Saturday 2 May

Batschkapp, Frankfurt, Germany

Monday 4 May

Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany

Tuesday 5 May

Fabrik, Bruchsal, Germany

Wednesday 6 May

The Circus, Helsinki, Finland

Friday 8 May

Castell Roc, Chepstow, UK

Friday 14 August

 

H.E.A.T MAY 2020 UK TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS COLLATERAL

Tickets via www.collateralofficial.com/live-dates

 

Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill

Thursday 28 May

London, The Garage

Friday 29 May

Swansea, Patti Pavilion

Saturday 30 May

Advertisements